Board of Education Meeting Dates

Organizational Meeting
Monday, January 18, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. 
Huron High School

Monday, February 29, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, March 21, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, April 18, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Miller Elementary School

Monday, May 23, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Renton Junior High

Monday, June 20, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, June 27, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, July 25, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, August 22, 2016
Huron High School

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, September 19, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, October 17, 2016
Brown Elementary School

Monday, November 21, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, December 19, 2016
Huron High School

Organizational Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School













Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.