Board of Education Meeting Dates

Monday, July 25, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, August 22, 2016
Huron High School

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, September 19, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, October 17, 2016
Brown Elementary School

Monday, November 21, 2016
Huron High School

Monday, December 19, 2016
Huron High School

Organizational Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, March 27, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, April 24, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Miller Elementary

Monday, May 22, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Renton Junior High School

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, August 28, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, September 25, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, October 30, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Brown Elementary

Monday, December 18, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School

Organizational Meeting
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
Huron High School














Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.