Contact

Administrative Office


The Administrative Office helps provide information pertaining to the entire district. If you have any questions please call one of the departments below for additional help. Please note all extensions share the same common phone number.

32044 Huron River Drive
New Boston, MI 48164

Phone: 734.782.2441
Fax: 734.783.0338

Superintendent's Office


Superintendent of Schools

Richard Naughton
Email: naughtonr@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 120

Executive Assistant

Laura DiMambro
Email: dimambrol@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 120

Business Office


Business Manager

Sandy Regets
Email: regetss@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 110

Bookkeeper / Accounts Payable

Rhonda Machcinski

Email: machcinskir@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 140

Payroll Services and Benefits

Margie Bajor
Email: bajorm@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 150

Receptionist / Office Coordinator

Trudy Wido
Email: widot@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 130

Curriculum & Instruction


Curriculum Director

Debra Krauss
Email: kraussd@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 115

Technology


Technology Support Specialist

Clifton Mullins
Email: mullinsc@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 167

Technology Technician

Chris Katopodis
Email: katopodisc@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 168

Transportation


Transportation Director

Karen Bliven

Email: blivenk@huronschools.org

Phone: (734) 782-1418

Phone: (734) 782-2441

ext. 650

Maintenance


Buildings/Grounds Supervisor

Joe Nickell
Email: nickellj@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-4615
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 625

Food Services


Food Service Director

Antonella DeAngelis Email: deangelisa@huronschools.org
Phone: (734) 782-1710
Phone: (734) 782-2441 ext. 363

Huron High School


Donovan Rowe, Principal
Steven Hudock, Assistant Principal
Phone: 734.782.1436
Fax: 734.783.1534
Email: rowed@huronschools.org

Renton Jr. High School


Kurt Mrocko, Principal
Carrie Fisher, Assistant Principal
Phone: 734.782.2483
Fax: 734.783.0327
Email: mrockok@huronschools.org

Brown Elementary


Cory Pengelly, Principal
Phone: 734.782.2716
Fax: 734.783.0326
Email: pengellyc@huronschools.org

Miller Elementary


Jean Robinson, Principal
Phone: 734.753.4421
Fax: 734.753.4270
Email: robinsonj@huronschools.org

Atheltic Department


Martin Salazar, Athletic Director
Phone: 734.783.0324
Email: salazarm@huronschools.org

Special Education Services


Sean Waymaster, Director
Phone: 734.692.7570
Fax: 734.692.7572

Vocational Education


Mary Brockschmidt, Director
Phone: 734.782.3194
Fax: 734.782.4175

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.